Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sur la voie des robots
Sur la voie des robots
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
16 mai 2009

Comment lutter contre le manque de main d'oeuvre ?

    La population vieillit au Japon. La main d’œuvre pourrait manquer dans quelque temps.

Les robots vont devenir l’outil idéal pour pallier ce genre de problème auquel nous allons être également confrontés juste après eux en Europe.

Les machines pourront alors être employées au suivi de la santé des personnes âgées, à l’aide aux personnes handicapées, aux tâches ménagères et à la surveillance des enfants.

    C’est ainsi que le groupe d’étude Machine Industry Memorial Foundation envisage une économie de 20 milliards de dollars en versements d’assurance maladie en 2025 en mettant au service de la société japonaise un équipement de robots correspondant à 3,5 millions de japonais. Ces robots sont parfaitement acceptés par les personnes âgées qui se sentent davantage en confiance lorsqu’elles sont transportées, étant donné leur force rassurante.

  En attendant, des humains sont actuellement équipés, par une société japonaise capable d’en fabriquer 500 par an, de structures robotisées appelées HAL, qui décuplent leur force afin de leur permettre de soulever de lourdes charges.

Sources : http://www.tregouet.org/article.php3?id_article=535#sommaire_6

http://fr.news.yahoo.com/rtrs/20080408/tsc-japon-robots-011ccfa.html

Plus d’infos sur les actualités en robotique : http://www.rael-science.org/

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Moving into Minnesota the winter months found challenging not just in remain comfortable discount tall baroque ugg boots discount tall baroque ugg boots zsz krq yet seem fashionable doing it. Once i observed these UGGS for sale upon www.dellboots.com We dived on the cope. Enjoy these!I ordered some these Ugg boots along with am disappointed. They were nothing beats my old UGGs. They are and also really feel inexpensive. My partner and i delivered it as well as dellboots.com rapidly credited my personal bank card and I acquired something more important. Love dellboots.com! These are amazing. <br /> I used to be somewhat suspicious concerning this color because it looks richer pc sale ugg wholesale metallic short ugg boots fvq sbt would seem when I obtained all of them today My spouse and i dropped for each other as well as has been pleased to include these phones my Ugg sheepskin boots collection! <br /> I'm a lover associated with clearance ugg boots clearance classic cardy ugg boots aef Uggs and still have recently been since my own initial pair throughout 2006, however dislike how a newer types match. I liked my traditional bermuda in 2006, however get scarcely used the new ones I acquired inside identical style this past year. They are also small round the foot along with narrow compared to my personal old ones. The new shoe in addition isn't as accommodating because previous set is actually and difficult to tuck my personal jeans included. We uncertainty I could split all of them within significantly possibly. My mother got some the actual Bailey Control keys and i also might repeat the same for anyone. Too narrow across the ankle joint. Now i'm bummed I didn't get a size-up after i got the opportunity. I almost certainly would not purchase a dimension along with no trying the typical dimensions first. <br /> Just got my own Ugg boot these days...along with incredible, what can I say, aside from they are amazing? My partner and i wasn't wanting an excessive amount of because We already have some EMU shoes or boots. Some think that there is much of a difference between these people, until I received my Ugg boot. Your Ugg boots, I experienced, experienced far more cushioning and also the sheepskin had not been while rough while our EMUs. The boot isn't as large since my personal EMUs both. It could be due to the various examiner? In either case, I'm very pleased with our obtain. <br /> <br /> I like Uggs! We've a couple of frames regarding Traditional Short in dark and also proverb. I don 8M within actually sneaker My partner and i individual other than Uggs. I have tons of shoes or boots (however by no means sufficient). Dimensions 7 is perfect soon after hrs of wear. We have a single set of two size 7 and they are generally much too massive and washout about in my base. I put on individuals throughout the house just. <br /> I was overdue to the Ugg sheepskin boots, yet I'm pleased My spouse and i came up. These are fantastic! Admittedly Ugg boots aren't the most amazing shoe, but boy they are cozy, hot, as well as cozy. My hubby wants to inquire in which I keep the its polar environment prevent I apply my foot upon in the winter. I simply can not seem to you can keep them hot indoors, or even out there. Ugg boots work though! And as usually, oggboots is absolutely fantastic! <br /> I recently bought mainly because to increase my Ugg sheepskin boots series. I have several different twos in several styles and colors. I became extremely dissatisfied with all the expertise of the brand-new footwear Uggs is actually producing. chocolate uggs uggs australia haw hqb The actual the whole length with the shoes or boots may not stay upward and was extremely skinny. Your degree cellular lining had not been identical in both shoes or boots both, and one had been much slimmer compared to additional. Additionally, these boots have been too unfastened and that i felt my own foot sliding away from these with every step. It's not the fault of www.oggboots.com, but the undeniable fact that Ugg boot appears to be making decrease high quality shoes or boots is incredibly discouraging. I needed your saying shade, nevertheless they really feel cheaply manufactured. I also feel as if my toes might move all the way through the top soon after dons. I just got the chocolates shade regarding christmas and they feel just excellent! Personally i think much like the proverb ones are not produced like they was previously. We are coming back again these people along with wish which Uggs will become making his or her chestnut Ugg boots with better quality again soon before I buy another match. <br /> Really like for the reason that! I have had your Vintage Extra tall just before and so they got also cozy sometimes, but these are great! I use the 7.5M inside additional shoes. I could the Some of these however they had been therefore restricted cheap uggs http://www.bootspages.com fkb hvf these people injure and felt like my personal feet ended up being dropping off to sleep. It also felt just like my own toes and fingers have been scrunched. The actual Several can feel more at ease, comfortable and excellent! I wouldn't advocate sizing down A single.Your five sizes unless you will not thoughts your feet being filled.
Répondre
Sur la voie des robots
Publicité
Archives
Publicité